Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Peer Advisors studyabroad@xavier.edu unavailable
Olivia Sheldon Baumoel baumoelo@xavier.edu unavailable
Delane Bender-Slack benderslackd@xavier.edu unavailable
Kelly Blank Blankk@xavier.edu unavailable
Diane Ceo-DiFrancesco Ceo-Difr@xavier.edu unavailable
Kim Diehl diehlk@xavier.edu 513-745-2872
Jessica Donohue-Dioh donohuediohj@xavier.edu unavailable
Marco Fatuzzo Fatuzzo@xavier.edu unavailable
Tina Forschler Forschler@xavier.edu unavailable
Emily Franzen franzene2@xavier.edu unavailable
Darleen Frickman Frickman@xavier.edu unavailable
Joliene Garlich garlichj@xavier.edu unavailable
Charles Gollar Gollar@xavier.edu unavailable
Heather Hartman Ashworth h.hartman@ymail.com unavailable
Lisa Jutte juttel@xavier.edu unavailable
Hsing-Yi Kao kaoh@xavier.edu unavailable
Thomas Knestrict Knestrictt@xavier.edu unavailable
Aki Matsumura matsumuraa@xavier.edu unavailable
Sherrie Matthews sherrie@typoz.com unavailable
Nancy Mazza Mazza@xavier.edu unavailable
Mollie McIntosh mcintoshm2@xavier.edu unavailable
David Mengel Mengel@xavier.edu unavailable
Alexandrea J Miller millera60@xavier.edu unavailable
Lea Minniti minnitil@xavier.edu unavailable
May Lee Moua-Vue mouavuem@xavier.edu unavailable
Rachel Neff neffr1@xavier.edu unavailable
Julia O'Hara Ohara@xavier.edu unavailable
Catherine Riggs riggsc@xavier.edu unavailable
LeeAnn Erin Scherbauer scherbauerl@xavier.edu unavailable
Cynthia Stockwell Stockwellc@xavier.edu unavailable
Teresa Summe-Haas summehaast@xavier.edu unavailable